[X3TC Bonus Plugin] Commodity Logistics Software MK2 (CLS2)

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X³: Terran Conflict and X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderators: Moderators for English X Forum, Scripting / Modding Moderators

jlehtone
Posts: 21858
Joined: Sat, 23. Apr 05, 21:42
x4

[X3TC Bonus Plugin] Commodity Logistics Software MK2 (CLS2)

Post by jlehtone » Sat, 24. Apr 10, 20:25

Commodity Logistics Software MK2

Version: 3.3.02 (2010-06-02)
Scripter: Lucike
Abbreviation: the CLS MK2
Thread for development version
Bonuspack index

Image

Overview

This software allows the pilot to plan a route. The pilot is instructed to follow a given route and the corresponding commodity transfer orders for each intermediate stop entered. This enables the pilot to fulfil special tasks within the company or even at different stations. The route entered will be followed repeatedly until the pilot receives new orders.

Over time the pilot will learn to use this software more efficiently, because nobody starts out as an expert. Additionally, he might participate in special training courses. Those training courses are offered in the pilot's homebase at certain time intervals.

The software was originally developed by an Argon software engineer and as such is being sold in every Argon Equipment Dock. It is also available in the trading station located in Herron's Nebula.
  • Instruct the pilot to follow a given route and set the corresponding commodity transfer orders for each intermediate stop. This enables the pilot to fulfil special tasks within the company or even at different stations. The route will be followed repeatedly until the pilot receives new orders.
  • The pilot will use the Jumpdrive technology, and even take care of his/your ship.
  • The pilot will communicate with other pilots, paying close attention to the commercial radio network and will not enter any sectors in which enemy ships have been reported.
Image

Quick Start
  1. Equip a TS class transporter with Navigation Software MK1 and Commodity Logistics Software MK2
  2. Define a route for the ship via ``Waypoints'' submenu
  3. Choose in the ships Trading Menu ``Start external commodity logistics''
Image

Pilot qualifications

Apprentice
The apprentice is able to use up to 4 stops in total in the tour. The apprentice is carrying out his probationary period in your enterprise and doesn't get a salary during this time.

Courier
The courier is able to use up to 6 stops in total in the tour. Additionally, he will be able to deliver commodities to equipment docks and trading stations. The courier gets a wage of 20 credits per Mizura flown, paid after completing each trip.

Supplier
The supplier is able to use up to 10 stops in total in the tour. Additionally, he will be able to supply large ships. He will also equip his ship with more speed and agility and fighter drones, if they can be purchased in the current sector. The supplier gets a wage of 25 credits per Mizura flown, payable upon completion of each trip.

Cargo Messenger
The cargo messenger is able to use up to 15 stops in total in the tour. He is also able to use modern Jumpdrive technology to move around more quickly. The cargo messenger is paid a wage of 30 credits per Mizura flown, paid after each trip.

Forwarding Agent
The forwarding agent is able to use up to 20 stops in total in the tour. Furthermore, he pays close attention to the commercial radio network and will not enter any sectors in which enemy ships have been reported. The forwarding agent is paid a wage of 35 credits per Mizura flown, paid after each trip.

Logistician
The logistician is not restricted in the amount of stops in his tour. Furthermore, he will repair his ship on his own by visiting a shipyard if necessary. The logistician is paid a wage of 40 credits per Mizura flown, payable after each trip.

Image

Instructions

The main command is initiated over the Trade Menu. The command ``Start external commodity logistics'' is visible when you install Commodity Logistics Software MK2 and Navigation Command Software MK1 in the ship. The command ``Start external commodity logistics'' also includes the possibilities of configuration.

Important: The command is visible only when there is a pilot on the vessel or the ship is docked, in order for a pilot to enter the vessel.

Equipment and Prerequisites:
  • A fighter, bomber, corvette or transport ship (M3, M4, M5, M8, M6, TM, TS, TP or TL)
  • Navigation Command Software MK1
  • Commodity Logistics Software MK2 (10,752 cr)
  • Pilots of TL-class ships must be at least 'Cargo Messenger'
  • Fight Command Software MK1 (optional: change the behaviour at contact with the enemy)
  • Fight Command Software MK2 (optional: changes, additional to Fight Command Software MK1, are made to the pilot's the behaviour at contact with the enemy)
  • Jumpdrive (optional: can be utilized after a special training course)
  • Transporter Device (optional: used if big ships like TL class transporters are chosen as a destination and the transporter may not dock at the ship)
Main Menu

All of the settings can be entered from here.

Trader settings

In the menu Trader Settings you can change settings, additionally you can see information about your pilot -- not only his Status and homebase, but also Time of duty, Total time, Payment rolls and his achievements.

Delete accounting information
With this option you can delete your pilot's accounting information. (NB. Once done, there's no possibility of undoing this, therefore you will be asked to confirm this step again.)

Take trainings
Normally, all the pilots will participate in special training courses enabling them to use the software more efficiently. If you don't want this facility, you can change it here.

Trader salary
The pilot's wages are paid from your main-account. You can change this here.

Fire trader
If you have no further use for this pilot you can dismiss him. The ship must be docked at any station, without any tasks. (NB. Once done, there's no possibility of undoing this, therefore you will be asked to confirm this step again.)

Reassign trader
Your pilot needs a bigger/different vessel, you can reassign him to a new ship. Both ships, the new and the old one, must be docked at the same station. After choosing this option, you'll get a list of docked candidates. Choosing a ship which has a working pilot onboard will swap the pilots. Each pilot will take all of his existing data with him, to his new ship.

Restore defaults
This command resets these settings to their default values.

Waypoints

You can add additional waypoints in this menu. Even an overview with the different stops is included. At every stop you can assign multiple waypoints. The number of stops is limited by experience/status of the pilot.

Adding a station with waypoints
First, choose 'Add station' and then -- like always -- choose sector and station.

Then select the task for this station. Buying or selling is possible on every station, but loading or unloading is only possible on stations belonging to your enterprise. Refuelling your freighter with Jumpdrive energy is only possible on stations which are selling energy cells. You even can tell the pilot just to dock on a station -- he will wait for 1 Mizura before continuing on his route.

Once you've chosen buying, selling, loading or unloading, you choose in the next step the product to deal with. When buying or selling you can choose all products; when loading or unloading you can only choose resources.

While selecting the price, you have different possibilities. Either manually, or the minimum/average/maximum price of the product, you've chosen in the previous step.

Last step -- choose the amount of ware to transfer. Like in the previous step you have different options -- either manually input a value (also up to...), or choose from ``Full'' and ``Half cargo space'' options. While buying or selling, you cannot choose the ``Half cargo space''.

Removing a station
Select 'Cut or remove station', then 'Remove station'.

Adding a waypoint at a station/stop
You'll get this menu by choosing a waypoint. For adding a waypoint at a special station, choose the corresponding point of the menu. The other steps are similar to the inputs while adding a station (Adding a station with waypoints)

Editing a waypoint of a station
You'll get this menu by choosing a waypoint. For editing a waypoint at a special station, choose the corresponding point of the menu. The other steps are similar to the inputs while adding a station (Adding a station with waypoints)

Deleting a waypoint of a station
You'll get this menu by choosing a waypoint. For deleting a waypoint from a special station, choose the corresponding point of the menu.

Cut a station and paste it anywhere else
First, choose "Cut or remove station", then "Cut station". The station will be removed and copied to a clipboard.

A new menu item will be visible if there is a station in the clipboard. Choose ``Insert station'', and the station from the clipboard will be inserted at this position. The clipboard will be deleted.

Cut a waypoint and paste it anywhere else
You'll get this menu by choosing a waypoint. Now choose "Cut waypoint". The waypoint will be removed and copied to a clipboard.

A new menu item will be visible if there is a waypoint in the clipboard. Choose ``Insert waypoint'', and the waypoint from the clipboard will be inserted at this position. The clipboard will be deleted.

Generate waypoints

This function enables the software to generate waypoints automatically. First choose the sector from where this process should be started, and then the (maximum) number of jumps. After this step, choose the wares, task, price and the amount to transfer. Now the CLS will search for all the stations fitting your input and will add the results to the list of your waypoints.

Supply conditions

Minimum delivery amount for collecting
Pilot only flies to a waypoint if he can at least collect 5% of the wanted amount. Change this setting here.

Minimum delivery amount for delivering
Pilot only flies to a waypoint if he can at least deliver 5% of the wanted amount. Change this setting here.

Dock with ship only in the same sector
If the delivery target is a ship, and this jumps away right before the CLS-pilot reaches it, the pilot will skip his current job.

Wait for request signal
If delivery target is a TL, CLS pilot can wait for a request signal, telling the pilot if the target needs his products. The target ship must be able sending this radio messages.

Quit working in homebase
With this option, a controlled termination of CLS is possible. The pilot will stop CLS in his homebase once his job is done.

Restore defaults
This command resets these settings to their default values.

Jumpdrive settings

The pilot can use the modern Jumpdrive technology once he is at least Cargo Messenger. Here you can change the conditions under which the Jumpdrive is to be used.

Use Jumpdrive
In normal conditions, pilots don't use the Jump Drive. You can change this here.

Jumpdrive energy
If you don't change this order, the pilot will hold a Jumpdrive energy reserve of 10 percent of his cargo space. If his journeys are very short or very long, you can change his Jumpdrive energy reserve here.

Minimum jump range
To conserve jump-drive energy you can set your pilot a minimum-jump-range.

Restore defaults
This command resets these settings to their default values.

Automatic naming

Renaming a lot of pilots manually can be hard work. By choosing the Auto-naming option, you enable the pilot to do this work for you, even providing you with some more information.

Configure automatic naming
Here you choose the way the pilot will rename his ship. You can see here also a description of the naming convention used.

Ship number
A ship number should appear in the ship's name. Enter the number here.

Factory number
A factory number should appear in the ship's name. Enter the number here. All the ships assigned to this station will use this number.

Restore defaults
This command resets these settings to their default values.

Configure reports

The pilot will inform you of certain events occurring during his business dealings. Some of them can be switch off here.

Promotions
The pilot will inform you when he has completed a training course successfully. You can switch this off here.

Enemy sightings
The pilot will inform you about enemy movements in the sectors he's visiting. You can switch this off here.

Acoustic signals at messages
All the pilot's messages will be sent without a sound. You can change this here.

Trade log
The pilot can write every transaction into your business log. You can switch this on here.

The log can be found in the directory where your save-games are. It's called 'log1504.txt'. Very useful to determine what your pilot is really doing the whole time.

Analysis to log
The pilot copies all his data to your business log. Also, he can report what his current activity involves.

The log can be found in the directory where your save-games are. It's called 'log1000.txt'. Very useful for analysis and why a pilot is not flying. Also, if you have any questions about CLS / about a certain pilot, cause he's not doing what you expect him to do -- please post it ...

Restore defaults
This command resets these settings to their default values.

Data storage

You want more than one pilot to fulfil a task, you can save his working data here, in order to provide it to other pilots.

Load data
Here you can choose stored data/assign stored data to a pilot.

Here you can choose stored data to assign to another pilot.

Save data
Here you can save the actual pilot's data. Also giving the data a name is possible.

Delete data
You can delete specified data.

Delete all data
You can delete all data slots.

Image

Special notes

Note:
You can change the lists mid-flight, but the changes only become effective after the pilot has finished the current tour.

Jumpdrive:
If a Jumpdrive is installed, the pilot will supply himself with energy from the homebase. He may buy energy from other sources, too, if he is not doing a chain-supply tour.

Enemy contact:
If the freighter has the Fight Command Software MK1, then the pilot may make his ship safer. He buys fight drones in the current sector and equips his ship with more speed and agility. If the experienced pilot has a Jumpdrive, then he can venture into unsafe sectors. If the freighter has the Fight Command Software MK2 and he can download the Missile defence system Mosquito, he will also buy a number of Mosquito missiles.

Transporter device:
It's possible to load TL-transporters with your freighters even when they cannot dock, so you will occasionally need the Transporter Device, which allows the pilot to transfer cargo directly to the TL-transporter. The TL must have stopped his engines, and be standing in space. If the freighter has to load a TL-transporter, and he doesn't have a transporter device, he will wait until the TL has docked to a station and follow him in order to transfer the cargo at the station itself. Sectors located far away will be only visited if the pilot has a Jumpdrive.

Hint:
If you buy the Commodity Logistics Software at the software producer's offices at the Free Argon Trading Station in Herron's Nebula, the producer tries to provide qualified personnel. If you start the software at the trading station you might get lucky and receive qualified pilots from the very beginning.

Image

Global Administration of CLS MK1 and MK2

The global administration provides an overview of all your CLS-Pilots. Not only can you send settings to all the other pilots, but make changes to individual pilots.

There are two ways to start global administration. You can define a hotkey, and you can reach it over the 'General' menu in your ship-commands, once your ship is docked.

Global Administration

Global Administration gives you the possibility to send one or more settings to all the CLS-pilots.

Therefore you choose the data-slot which should be sent. Of course, at least one data-slot must be stored (by any CLS-pilot). Now you can send this data-slot to all CLS-pilots with the command ``Send to all colleagues''. The command ``Send to sector colleagues'' will send the chosen data-slot only to the pilots with the same home-sector.

In the menu ``Send filter'' you'll find lots of filters, which data should be sent, and which pilots should get this information. You can filter the data-receiving pilots by type of ship, by class of ship or even by a part of the name of the ship. You also toggle between the information what should be sent. So you can define exactly what information pilots should get or not.

Even a reorganisation of all your data-slots is possible. To move a special data-slot from one position to another, first choose the slot which should be moved, then choose the new position. Slots which you can choose are shown in Yellow.

Deleting special data-slots is also possible by Global administration. Just choose the data-slot which should be deleted -- there will be no confirmation! With the command ``Delete all data'' all your slots will be deleted.
Last edited by jlehtone on Wed, 2. Jun 10, 21:45, edited 3 times in total.

jlehtone
Posts: 21858
Joined: Sat, 23. Apr 05, 21:42
x4

Post by jlehtone » Tue, 27. Apr 10, 16:05

Updated by Bonuspack 4.1.01.
Last edited by jlehtone on Wed, 2. Jun 10, 22:26, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Incubi
Posts: 5044
Joined: Mon, 2. Jan 06, 06:59
xr

Post by Incubi » Fri, 30. Apr 10, 06:06

Is there a tutorial on affective uses of this? I have honestly never used it even in reunion. And would like to get a better idea of what I am missing.

jlehtone
Posts: 21858
Joined: Sat, 23. Apr 05, 21:42
x4

Post by jlehtone » Fri, 30. Apr 10, 08:56

Something in here might be a "tutorial" enough. I do assume that the X3R script is "close enough" for the ideas to be reusable.

This script is, IMO, quite much a Think tool. Sure, it does Trade, but is not limited to that. But, in the end it is not the best tool for most problems. Just a logical addition.

For example:
  • You want that NPC Forge to be well supplied (to get those guns). You do not have stations of your own. Trade Mk3 would not focus on the needs of this one station. CLS2 does automate the manual supply runs for you.
  • CAG and CLS pilots need training to become smart. They have to fly in order to train. (And when I wrote that I started to suspect that the Readme/OP might be misleading. Nothing serious.) CLS2 can fly practically non-stop.
  • I have had a CLS2 to fetch Ore from mobile mining fleet's support TL into my Mine (where CAG sells). It could supply fleet ships too.
  • The X3R version had an unmentionable :roll: exploit mode.

User avatar
Incubi
Posts: 5044
Joined: Mon, 2. Jan 06, 06:59
xr

Post by Incubi » Fri, 30. Apr 10, 18:28

jlehtone wrote:Something in here might be a "tutorial" enough. I do assume that the X3R script is "close enough" for the ideas to be reusable.

This script is, IMO, quite much a Think tool. Sure, it does Trade, but is not limited to that. But, in the end it is not the best tool for most problems. Just a logical addition.

For example:
  • You want that NPC Forge to be well supplied (to get those guns). You do not have stations of your own. Trade Mk3 would not focus on the needs of this one station. CLS2 does automate the manual supply runs for you.
  • CAG and CLS pilots need training to become smart. They have to fly in order to train. (And when I wrote that I started to suspect that the Readme/OP might be misleading. Nothing serious.) CLS2 can fly practically non-stop.
  • I have had a CLS2 to fetch Ore from mobile mining fleet's support TL into my Mine (where CAG sells). It could supply fleet ships too.
  • The X3R version had an unmentionable :roll: exploit mode.
Thanks. This gives me some decent ideas on how to use them.

N4N
Posts: 444
Joined: Mon, 25. May 09, 14:01
x3tc

Post by N4N » Sun, 2. May 10, 22:21

I have a question about the selling price, when you add one station where you want to sell :?
I see 4 options to sell:
-MAnual input
-Minimun price
-Avg price
-Max price

Well, honestly, I want the CLS to sell at "any" price, the stations are buying. If some stations buy at 12, then sell at 12, if they pay 18, then sell at 18.
But I dont want them to sell at 12, if station is paying 18......

jlehtone
Posts: 21858
Joined: Sat, 23. Apr 05, 21:42
x4

Post by jlehtone » Mon, 3. May 10, 08:03

I would presume that the price used in transaction is the NPC station's price, but if that price is worse than the limit you set, then there will be no transaction at all.

User avatar
Cayo124
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat, 3. Apr 10, 11:05
x3tc

CAG/CLS question

Post by Cayo124 » Mon, 3. May 10, 17:21

Question 1: I have a TS that needs to load 7500 Microchips and somehow unload it someday in da HUB. It is on stanby at the HUB. :? :headbang:
Question 2: I have a Falcon Hauler that has it all, flies the route, but doesn't jump. Why oh why? :headbang:


{Split from unrelated X3R thread - Carlo}

User avatar
Carlo the Curious
Posts: 16999
Joined: Mon, 5. Mar 07, 22:03
x4

Post by Carlo the Curious » Mon, 3. May 10, 18:04

Is this CAG, CLS1 or CLS2?

And I assume it's TC?

User avatar
Cayo124
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat, 3. Apr 10, 11:05
x3tc

Post by Cayo124 » Mon, 3. May 10, 18:51

yep
TC Vanilla 2.6
external, using waypoints


{merged - Carlo}

User avatar
Gswine
Posts: 712
Joined: Mon, 7. Aug 06, 19:56
x3ap

Post by Gswine » Mon, 3. May 10, 23:15

Posted this today and guessing from lack of responce that I posted in wrong place/this is already common knowledge?

Anyway was only prelimary notes of my first usage of the CLS 2 software. If any of it is useful or indeed anybody is making more advanced use of the scripts could I get some feedback/advice on best use of the new features.

Gswine
She was right. Selection B4, His most recent hit, 'Nowhere Nuthin' ****-up,' a sentimental number.

User avatar
Cayo124
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat, 3. Apr 10, 11:05
x3tc

Re: CAG/CLS question

Post by Cayo124 » Tue, 4. May 10, 01:02

Cayo124 wrote:Question 1: I have a TS that needs to load 7500 Microchips and somehow unload it someday in da HUB. It is on stanby at the HUB. :? :headbang:
Question 2: I have a Falcon Hauler that has it all, flies the route, but doesn't jump. Why oh why? :headbang:


{Split from unrelated X3R thread - Carlo}
Q2: another ship, no jump. :( CAG same thing :(

User avatar
Carlo the Curious
Posts: 16999
Joined: Mon, 5. Mar 07, 22:03
x4

Post by Carlo the Curious » Tue, 4. May 10, 02:10

@Cayo - people aren't going to be able to help without some more details (which waypoints you have set, pilot level, etc)

Abaws
Posts: 301
Joined: Wed, 8. Oct 08, 08:55
x4

Post by Abaws » Sat, 8. May 10, 17:27

Will CLS respect the limit set with the dock manager? I know CAG does, not sure about CLS1 and CLS2. Let me know pls thx bye

jlehtone
Posts: 21858
Joined: Sat, 23. Apr 05, 21:42
x4

Post by jlehtone » Sat, 8. May 10, 18:00

CLS2 does not. Its files do not refer to DWM. CLS1 does read the variables created by DWM.

Crapgame
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat, 3. Jan 09, 15:03
x3tc

Post by Crapgame » Wed, 12. May 10, 18:14

SITREP:

Mercury Tanker
CLS1/CLS2/Nav Command1/Best buys/Best sell/Jumpdrive
I don't own any stations so no Homebase set, Jumpdrive(yes, 1 minimum)

I would like this tanker to buy Space Fuel in Herron's Nebula at Alpha and Beta distilleries and Sell at the Argon Trading Station and Pirate Base in Atreus Clouds. There are advanced satellites in each of these sectors providing pricing data.

I have set waypoints as follows:

Buy at distilleries:
Buy>Space Fuel>Manual Price Setting>850>Maximum Cargo Space

Sell at Trading Station/Pirate Base:
Sell>Space Fuel>Manual Price Setting>1240>Maximum Cargo Space

Tanker is holding 599 units of Space Fuel and 1600 E-Cells.
There are currently these inventory levels at these bases:

Trading Station: 137/161 at 1252
Pirate Base: 150/161 at 1252

Now, I would expect that when I start him he would fly to both the Trading Station and Pirate Base to top them off since they are paying over the 1240 that I'm asking. I would also expect that he would fly to the distilleries to buy if the price came below 850.

That's what I would expect, but all he does is sit in standby.

This is an obvious user error. I know that one of my settings is off or I am totally missing something.

Any help would be appreciated.

Scarecrow23
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue, 27. Jan 04, 14:47
x3tc

Post by Scarecrow23 » Thu, 13. May 10, 05:10

Are CLS 2's (or 1s for that matter) supposed to be smart enough to skip a waypoint/pause until the waypoint has is able to be met? Essentially my CLS is ferrying ore to my Complex and energy back out to my mines a sector away, but it's constantly getting itself full on Ore when my complex is already at capacity and then either ends up in standby or making e-cell runs with like 100 cargo space. I did set the Delivery ware % to 100% (up from default 5%) in the hopes it would fix it but I can't see any difference yet.

All I want to do is have some form of getting a steady loop of ore to my complex and e-cells from my complex to my mines without a ton of micromanagement, is this even possible and could someone post a step by step if so?

EDIT: I've tried just about every possible combination and can't get it to be useful, really seems like a rather meaningless piece of software not sure how it's in the BP. If there is some sorcery to get it to work then the documentation needs to be made more readable cause I've looked over it to many times.

vr01
Posts: 1255
Joined: Sun, 10. Sep 06, 00:01
x4

Post by vr01 » Thu, 13. May 10, 15:27

@ Crapgame

Have you got the trade log active and does it provide any clues? (You can find the logfile where your save games are.)

Maybe instead of Sell>Maximum Cargo Space try

Sell>Manual Input Up To and set it to the maximum cargo space of the ship.

Also check the friend & foe settings in the command console of the ship.

vr01
Posts: 1255
Joined: Sun, 10. Sep 06, 00:01
x4

Post by vr01 » Thu, 13. May 10, 15:56

@ Scarecrow23

As per the reply to Crapgame, do you have the trade log active and does it provide any clues?

I don't know what you expect the CLS to do with Ore if the only place it's allowed to delivery it is full :?

It might be best add another waypoint for it to sell or transfer the Ore. Do you have another complex that needs Ore? Alternatively it might be better to add a CAG to that complex to sell the surplus Ore (within limits) whilst the CLS continues to transfer Ore between the two.

I have a CLS MK2 running between 2 complexes doing exactly what you are trying to do:

Waypoint 1
Rolk's Legacy Silicon Complex
1. Load Silicon Max Cargo Space

Waypoint 2
Montalaar Chip Complex
1. Unload Silicon Max Cargo Space
2. Load Energy Cells Max Cargo Space

Waypoint 3
Rolk's Legacy Silicon Complex
1. Unload Energy Cells Max Cargo Space
2. Refuel Jump Energy


(Load / Unload transfers without credits exchanging between the two complexes)

<EDIT>
Just noticed that the Silicon Complex is full of Energy Cells, so the CLS freighter has both Energy Cells and Silicon in its cargo and it is actively trying to continue supply of both products between the two complexes.

So it might be time for me to utilise a CAG to sell the excess for profitsss or change over to CLS MK1 to share the products across other complexes to more efficiently utilise resources.

Scarecrow23
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue, 27. Jan 04, 14:47
x3tc

Post by Scarecrow23 » Thu, 13. May 10, 19:48

I'm expecting something with a modicum of intelligence, CAG and every other script works fine why is this one so limited? As I said all I want is it to have the intelligence to skip over a waypoint or something if the destination is full, so I don't have to keep watching the factories $$ with CAG or CLS1 (or double the ships for that matter).

1. Factory A
Unload up to 9000 e-cells
Load up to 800 ore

2. Factory B
Unload up to 832 Ore
Load up to 10000 e-cells

3. Factory C
Unload up to 9000 e-cells

4. Factory B
Load up to 10000 e-cells

Thats essentially what I have and it can't even do that without completely breaking down when something gets full stock, which leads me to ask what is the point? A dedicated Hub software script because the requirements are so ridiculous? Why not just make the requirements bearable for the Hub instead of misleading what this software can do?

Also I probably sound more pissy/angry then I am so if that's the case I apologize.

Post Reply

Return to “X³: Terran Conflict / Albion Prelude - Scripts and Modding”