EnglishGermanFrenchRussianPolishItalianSpanish
Log inRegister
 
[SCRIPT] Refuel Ships (fixes broken vanilla)
Post new topic Reply to topic
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
Graxster





Joined: 14 Oct 2006
Posts: 814 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 9. Nov 08, 21:24    Post subject: [SCRIPT] Refuel Ships (fixes broken vanilla) Reply with quote Print

These two scripts will fix the broken vanilla command: Special > Refuel Ships.

  • Equip a ship with Special Command Software and a Transporter Device.
  • Select Special > Refuel Ships
  • Select the target ship, then type in a number for the jump range you want your supply ship to look for energy cells.


Enjoy!

-Grax

SPK


RAR archive


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Baleur





Joined: 28 Oct 2005
Posts: 582 on topic
Location: South Sweden
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 9. Nov 08, 22:47    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Thanks Very Happy


_________________
CPU: Intel i5 2500k RAM: 8gb 1333mhz Video: nVidia 560TI 1gb Sound: Asus Xonar D2
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ediko





Joined: 16 Mar 2008



PostPosted: Sun, 1. Feb 09, 13:47    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Thank you Wink

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xathros





Joined: 14 Sep 2006

Location: Philippines

PostPosted: Sat, 18. Apr 09, 14:58    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

hello,

i used this command and my suppliers head to a nearby spp and stay there, they don't come back to target ship to refuel it.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Benounet





Joined: 18 Jun 2009



PostPosted: Sun, 5. Jul 09, 16:22    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Same here, it just go to some random station (not even a solar plant or a trading station and then notifies me it did it works)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
X1000





Joined: 22 Jun 2009



PostPosted: Sun, 5. Jul 09, 19:36    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Thanks, but i have having the same problem as above.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
Alan Phipps
Moderator (English)
Moderator (English)

MEDALMEDALMEDAL

Joined: 16 Apr 2004
Posts: 16856 on topic
Location: Stonehenge, UK
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 5. Jul 09, 21:43    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Looking at the date of author Graxster's first and last post on this thread, I would say that the script is not necessarily updated for use with the Egosoft stock move and trading scripts for 2.0 onwards.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic Reply to topic
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Control Panel
Login Data
The time now is Tue, 17. Oct 17, 22:29

All times are GMT + 2 Hours


Board Security

Copyright © EGOSOFT 1989-2017
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Template created by Avatar & BurnIt!
Debug: page generation = 5.28797 seconds, sql queries = 21