Today: Bernd to guest on the SpaceGameJunkie live podcast (2pm CET/1pm GMT/9am EDT/6am PDT)

This forum is the ideal place for all discussion relating to X4. You will also find additional information from developers here.

Moderator: Moderators for English X Forum

Post Reply
Gregory
EGOSOFT
EGOSOFT
Posts: 363
Joined: Mon, 5. Aug 19, 06:17
x4

Today: Bernd to guest on the SpaceGameJunkie live podcast (2pm CET/1pm GMT/9am EDT/6am PDT)

Post by Gregory » Tue, 23. Mar 21, 08:28

One week after the release of the big 4.00 update for X4: Foundations and the new expansion X4: Cradle of Humanity, Egosoft founder and CEO Bernd Lehahn meets "SpaceGameJunkie" Brian and his team in a live podcast today (March 23rd, 2021) from 2pm CET (1pm GMT / 9am EDT / 6am PDT). In a relaxed setting, the group will talk about Egosoft, the X series, current development of X4: Foundations... and whatever else might come up.

Follow the whole thing live today from 2pm CET via: You will of course be able to listen to the recording at any time afterwards.

Have fun!


Karvat
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed, 31. Jan 18, 13:37
x4

Re: Today: Bernd to guest on the SpaceGameJunkie live podcast (2pm CET/1pm GMT/9am EDT/6am PDT)

Post by Karvat » Tue, 23. Mar 21, 10:19

Can't wait to hear what the new roadmap is going to be now for the future expansions of X4.

Gregory
EGOSOFT
EGOSOFT
Posts: 363
Joined: Mon, 5. Aug 19, 06:17
x4

Re: Today: Bernd to guest on the SpaceGameJunkie live podcast (2pm CET/1pm GMT/9am EDT/6am PDT)

Post by Gregory » Tue, 23. Mar 21, 10:54

Karvat wrote:
Tue, 23. Mar 21, 10:19
Can't wait to hear what the new roadmap is going to be now for the future expansions of X4.
Bernd won't be going into that in any detail today. We will be able to share more on the future of X4 within the next couple of months though. If you come here regularly you won't miss it ;)

Karvat
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed, 31. Jan 18, 13:37
x4

Re: Today: Bernd to guest on the SpaceGameJunkie live podcast (2pm CET/1pm GMT/9am EDT/6am PDT)

Post by Karvat » Tue, 23. Mar 21, 11:02

Gregory wrote:
Tue, 23. Mar 21, 10:54
Karvat wrote:
Tue, 23. Mar 21, 10:19
Can't wait to hear what the new roadmap is going to be now for the future expansions of X4.
Bernd won't be going into that in any detail today. We will be able to share more on the future of X4 within the next couple of months though. If you come here regularly you won't miss it ;)
Well done, I am hyped :mrgreen:

Gregory
EGOSOFT
EGOSOFT
Posts: 363
Joined: Mon, 5. Aug 19, 06:17
x4

Re: Today: Bernd to guest on the SpaceGameJunkie live podcast (2pm CET/1pm GMT/9am EDT/6am PDT)

Post by Gregory » Tue, 23. Mar 21, 15:12

*bump* Live now :)

Post Reply

Return to “X4: Foundations”