Desktop Clock

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X³: Terran Conflict and X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderators: Moderators for English X Forum, Scripting / Modding Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Trevelvis
Posts: 963
Joined: Sun, 4. Apr 04, 15:20

Desktop Clock

Post by Trevelvis » Sat, 14. Oct 17, 11:18

I haven't played X3 TC for a few years and thought I remembered playing with a clock in the corner of the screen so I didn't lose track of time. I have looked through lists of Scripts/mods but cant seem to find anything. Is there such a thing. Thanks

User avatar
The Q
Pancake Award Winner 2017
Posts: 342
Joined: Fri, 20. Nov 09, 22:02

Post by The Q » Sat, 14. Oct 17, 12:29

It was probably an external tool. XFire, for example, has an overlay to display system time and fps.
Morkonan, Emperor of the Unaffiliated Territories of the Principality of OFF-TOPIC, wrote:I have come to answer your questions! The answers are "Yes" and "Probably" as well as "No" and "Maybe", but I'm not sure in which order they should be given.
xkcd: Duty calls

User avatar
Sorkvild
Posts: 2783
Joined: Thu, 8. Jun 06, 14:07

Post by Sorkvild » Sat, 14. Oct 17, 20:14

or Steam overlay
Elite Dangerous| I survived the Dragon Incident ... then I took an arrow to the knee
We want the Boron back!

Post Reply

Return to “X³: Terran Conflict / Albion Prelude - Scripts and Modding”