can you capture and use the DECA (CPU SHIP) in beta 7.0?

Please post any spoilers for X4: Foundations here.

Moderator: Moderators for English X Forum

Post Reply
palm911
Posts: 1187
Joined: Sun, 29. Jul 07, 22:52
x4

can you capture and use the DECA (CPU SHIP) in beta 7.0?

Post by palm911 » Mon, 15. Apr 24, 01:28

if its possible, drop a line, just to see if i am getting more excited. lol

i know you will be able to capture some xenon ships, not sure if K and I are on that list. but that will be awesome too.
X gamer , one at a time.

flywlyx
Posts: 1074
Joined: Sat, 15. May 21, 03:45
x4

Re: can you capture and use the DECA (CPU SHIP) in beta 7.0?

Post by flywlyx » Mon, 15. Apr 24, 04:13

The current CPU ships don't have bridge, so the answer is no, at least not for the beta.

And it is not a good ship anyway. A drone carrier with 60ish turrets, a nerfed raptor I would say.

palm911
Posts: 1187
Joined: Sun, 29. Jul 07, 22:52
x4

Re: can you capture and use the DECA (CPU SHIP) in beta 7.0?

Post by palm911 » Mon, 10. Jun 24, 04:04

collectors Items ...

same for the lucky ones who manage to get the modified okinawa (the one the DR uses for the plot) (it was possible to capture) not anymore ...
X gamer , one at a time.

steelman111
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue, 17. Aug 21, 15:31
x4

Re: can you capture and use the DECA (CPU SHIP) in beta 7.0?

Post by steelman111 » Tue, 18. Jun 24, 07:57

They added a functioning deca to the game? Where can you find it?

Post Reply

Return to “X4: Foundations - Spoilers”