[MOD] Civilian Fleets (v1.11)

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X4: Foundations.

Moderators: Scripting / Modding Moderators, Moderators for English X Forum

OfficialNoms
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri, 30. Nov 18, 17:16
x4

Re: [MOD] Civilian Fleets (v1.11)

Post by OfficialNoms » Sun, 16. Feb 20, 15:55

I'm having the same issue described above on the public_beta v3 branch - when assigning mining ships to miners with Sector AutoMine, Advanced AutoMine or Expert AutoMine, it simply defaults to "Escort Ship". I'm using the known work-around of assigning subordinate ships to Defence > Alpha (as G Workaround and Right Click API is broken at the moment).

Vectorial1024
Posts: 149
Joined: Mon, 30. Jul 18, 04:16
x4

Re: [MOD] Civilian Fleets (v1.11)

Post by Vectorial1024 » Sat, 29. Feb 20, 11:35

OfficialNoms wrote:
Sun, 16. Feb 20, 15:55
I'm having the same issue described above on the public_beta v3 branch - when assigning mining ships to miners with Sector AutoMine, Advanced AutoMine or Expert AutoMine, it simply defaults to "Escort Ship". I'm using the known work-around of assigning subordinate ships to Defence > Alpha (as G Workaround and Right Click API is broken at the moment).
Try forcing your commander or your fleet members to dock, maybe the command hasn't been passed around yet.

This mod is designed so that civilian fleets sync their orders during docking.
Computer Science student, reporting for duty. College gon be tough, so no need to be rush.

rosssack
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri, 8. Mar 19, 13:44
x4

Re: [MOD] Civilian Fleets (v1.11)

Post by rosssack » Fri, 6. Mar 20, 14:36

hi can you check out the new mules from m,wooki ,as it is fixed

User avatar
Misunderstood Wookie
Posts: 352
Joined: Mon, 15. Mar 04, 09:07
x4

Re: [MOD] Civilian Fleets (v1.11)

Post by Misunderstood Wookie » Wed, 11. Mar 20, 16:26

Yep, I fixed it.
Well, I did not do a whole lot tbh, I just wanted to do the steps required to make it work so other people don't have too unpack the mod and do it.
Dunno if the OC will ever update it again. I also threw in the standalone supply mule in-case any wanted that too both mods have the same issue in Beta 3
*modified*
MOD Aspiring Freelancer GameStart
MOD Variety and Rebalance Overhaul Icon Pack
I lost my Hans and should not be flying Solo.
Image

rosssack
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri, 8. Mar 19, 13:44
x4

Re: [MOD] Civilian Fleets (v1.11)

Post by rosssack » Wed, 11. Mar 20, 19:23

Misunderstood Wookie wrote:
Wed, 11. Mar 20, 16:26
Yep, I fixed it.
Well, I did not do a whole lot tbh, I just wanted to do the steps required to make it work so other people don't have too unpack the mod and do it.
Dunno if the OC will ever update it again. I also threw in the standalone supply mule in-case any wanted that too both mods have the same issue in Beta 3
yea big thanks for that I be lost with out this mod

Post Reply

Return to “X4: Foundations - Scripts and Modding”