[XRM] Flying Nexus Huge Speed Distance HUD problem

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X³: Terran Conflict and X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderators: Moderators for English X Forum, Scripting / Modding Moderators

Post Reply
Sammorgan0
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu, 21. Dec 17, 17:37

[XRM] Flying Nexus Huge Speed Distance HUD problem

Post by Sammorgan0 » Fri, 22. Dec 17, 04:08

http://www.ieltstutors.org/uploads/1/0/ ... m_orig.png


I'm using XRM with X3 Albion Prelude and I have this bizarre problem of a giant speed distance display in the centre of the screen (see image above). The ship is a Nexus. There is no problem when flying my other ship (Eclipse). There is also no problem if I use a cockpit mod. Using Reshade and immersive hud, though removing those doesn't fix the problem.

Anyone seen this before and know how to fix it?

Cheers,

Sam

SirNukes
Posts: 227
Joined: Sat, 31. Mar 07, 23:44

Post by SirNukes » Fri, 22. Dec 17, 05:30

Did you save the game with a cockpit mod on, then reload without the mod? Maybe try changing sector and see if that fixes it.

Sammorgan0
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu, 21. Dec 17, 17:37

Post by Sammorgan0 » Fri, 22. Dec 17, 06:19

Top draw work SirNukes, that fixed it!

Post Reply

Return to “X³: Terran Conflict / Albion Prelude - Scripts and Modding”