EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Log inRegister
 
Soundausgang waehlen
Post new topic Reply to topic
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
caysee[USC]





Joined: 07 Feb 2004
Posts: 3757 on topic
Location: Hoppegarten
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Wed, 14. Dec 16, 17:45    Post subject: Soundausgang waehlen Reply with quote Print

ist es moeglich das man solch eine option mal in den einstellungen einbaut?
oder hab ich da schlichtweg was uebersehen?

ich habe zwei monitore. (eigentlich drei wenn ich den fernseher mitzaehle)
und ich moechte den sound vom spiel auf dem monitor ausgeben, auf dem ich spiele. also dem HDMI ausgang meiner GK nutzen.


_________________
CPU Typ QuadCore Intel Core i5-4690K, 3900 MHz (39 x 100)
Grafikkarte NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 (2 GB)
Arbeitsspeicher 24467 MB (DDR3 SDRAM)
Win 10 64 bit

https://www.dropbox.com/s/b1n584jlklvkdoq/DxDiag.txt?dl=0
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UniTrader
Moderator (Script&Mod)
Moderator (Script&Mod)

MEDAL

Joined: 20 Nov 2005
Posts: 13721 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Wed, 14. Dec 16, 18:02    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Sollte eigentlich über die audioeinstellungen deines Betriebssystems gehen - unabhängig vom Spiel.


_________________
if not stated otherwise everything i post is licensed under WTFPL

Ich mache keine S&M-Auftragsarbeiten, aber wenn es fragen gibt wie man etwas umsetzen kann helfe ich gerne weiter Wink

I wont do Script&Mod Request work, but if there are questions how to do something i will GLaDly help Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
caysee[USC]





Joined: 07 Feb 2004
Posts: 3757 on topic
Location: Hoppegarten
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Wed, 14. Dec 16, 18:04    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

ja , schon, aber ich will deswegen ja nicht die standartausgabe wechseln.
die soll schon auf dem anderen monitor bleiben.


_________________
CPU Typ QuadCore Intel Core i5-4690K, 3900 MHz (39 x 100)
Grafikkarte NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 (2 GB)
Arbeitsspeicher 24467 MB (DDR3 SDRAM)
Win 10 64 bit

https://www.dropbox.com/s/b1n584jlklvkdoq/DxDiag.txt?dl=0
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic Reply to topic
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum
Control Panel
Login Data
The time now is Mon, 20. Aug 18, 20:16

All times are GMT + 2 Hours

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]

Board Security

Copyright © EGOSOFT 1989-2018
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Template created by Avatar & BurnIt!
Debug: page generation = 0.05036 seconds, sql queries = 18