Helpful information Building URV and Fusion Reactor Purchasing Problem

General discussions about X Rebirth.

Moderator: Moderators for English X Forum

zeda3000

Helpful information Building URV and Fusion Reactor Purchasing Problem

Post by zeda3000 » Mon, 1. Aug 16, 11:38

Almost 3 weeks , i get crazy in X rebirth to finish my first Station Building mission.

With some luck i found all staff i need it by trade offer screen , except Fusion Reactor. 2 weeks i travel every point of map to get some offer for Fusion Reactor.

I try cap the some enemy container ships , that maybe i can get few fusion reactors by steal mission , but i just lost marines and money.

2 weeks i made research in google to find some correct solution or answer. But there is NOT.... People giving so many diffrent answers , i just get lost. Most people offer restart to game again.

My suggest is , dont do that if you have version 4.0

Yes this is bug or mistake of Egosoft , how it could so hard for just for beginners , to find this item. Few seconds to buy for some item?? What is logic there??

Mods: Doenst help at all...

So if you have like me Version 4.0 and you stuck in Fusion Reactor purchasing, and you cannot find where you need to buy this problem material. Read below please.

Plutarch Mining Corporation (Most people type in forums as PMC)

He is not your friend forever. During begning of game there is first time you using hacking drone , which is you have no idea what you doing. Actually you hacking Plutarch Mining Corporation station and that is it. They will hate you and this is why you are -20 of enemy for Plutarch Mining Corporation.

So dont go to Buried Treasure, cause you have no chance.

Go to Shady Vault or Forge-Welded Mail . Search for Blue marked ship tech factory which is your friend. Most is owner by Ledda Industrial.

I bought from Forge-Welded Mail .

Ok now the rules.