EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Log inRegister
 
X Rebirth-herní zážitky, návody a role play komentáře
Post new topic Reply to topic Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 12, 13, 14  Next
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
GiordannoG





Joined: 30 Mar 2005
Posts: 754 on topic
Location: The Empire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Wed, 4. Dec 13, 19:51    Post subject: X Rebirth-herní zážitky, návody a role play komentáře Reply with quote Print

Založil jsem nové vlákno věnované poslednímu počinu Egosoftu... Jelikož se podobné vlákno zvrhlo v absolutně nekontrolovatelný flamewar, rád bych viděl v tomto topicu komenty ohledně hraní, patchů a herních zážitků... Prosím o dodržování tohoto pravidla, flame máte v jiném vláknu... Děkuji za pochopení... Wink


_________________
1.Core i7-4790K @ 4,00 GHz, 16 GB RAM, GeForce GTX 1080, 34" Acer Predator, 3.iMAC Core i5@3,1 GHz, 12 GB RAM, AMD Radeon 6970M 1024 MB+MacBook Core i5 2,6 GHz, 8 GB RAM, Intel HD 4000 1024 MB
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
GiordannoG





Joined: 30 Mar 2005
Posts: 754 on topic
Location: The Empire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Thu, 5. Dec 13, 01:45    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Patch v 1.18•Fixed several causes of crashes in-game and when loading savegames.
• Fixed a specific problem resulting in periodic slow-downs.
• Improved general performance (first small improvement only, more to come).
• Fixed several problems resulting in trade ships getting stuck.
• Fixed several problems with ship/drone docking/undocking behaviour.
• Fixed problem with player drone formations.
• Fixed several small localisation issues.
• Improved skill levels for new NPCs.
• Improved readability of entries in interaction menus.
• Improved GPU listing on laptops with multiple GPUs (still some driver-related issues on certain hardware).


_________________
1.Core i7-4790K @ 4,00 GHz, 16 GB RAM, GeForce GTX 1080, 34" Acer Predator, 3.iMAC Core i5@3,1 GHz, 12 GB RAM, AMD Radeon 6970M 1024 MB+MacBook Core i5 2,6 GHz, 8 GB RAM, Intel HD 4000 1024 MB
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
GiordannoG





Joined: 30 Mar 2005
Posts: 754 on topic
Location: The Empire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Thu, 5. Dec 13, 01:46    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Jinak já jsem zatím po misi s doručením 300 food rations, zeptám se, zkoušel někdo z vás už free hru...?


_________________
1.Core i7-4790K @ 4,00 GHz, 16 GB RAM, GeForce GTX 1080, 34" Acer Predator, 3.iMAC Core i5@3,1 GHz, 12 GB RAM, AMD Radeon 6970M 1024 MB+MacBook Core i5 2,6 GHz, 8 GB RAM, Intel HD 4000 1024 MB
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Earth Ultimatum IV.



MEDALMEDALMEDAL

Joined: 03 May 2010
Posts: 5129 on topic
Location: Slovakia
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Thu, 5. Dec 13, 16:21    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

GiordannoG wrote:
Jinak já jsem zatím po misi s doručením 300 food rations, zeptám se, zkoušel někdo z vás už free hru...?


Hral som free dosť dlho. Je to prakticky to isté, len tam neni príbeh a všetky brány sú aktívne od začiatku. A vojna medzi Albion a PMC neexistuje.

Odporúčam hrať. Žiadne bugy, padanie, nič. Free mód funguje ako by mal mať.


_________________
Steam profile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
GiordannoG





Joined: 30 Mar 2005
Posts: 754 on topic
Location: The Empire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Thu, 5. Dec 13, 16:47    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Earth ultimatum IV. wrote:
GiordannoG wrote:
Jinak já jsem zatím po misi s doručením 300 food rations, zeptám se, zkoušel někdo z vás už free hru...?


Hral som free dosť dlho. Je to prakticky to isté, len tam neni príbeh a všetky brány sú aktívne od začiatku. A vojna medzi Albion a PMC neexistuje.

Odporúčam hrať. Žiadne bugy, padanie, nič. Free mód funguje ako by mal mať.

Díky za info... Wink


_________________
1.Core i7-4790K @ 4,00 GHz, 16 GB RAM, GeForce GTX 1080, 34" Acer Predator, 3.iMAC Core i5@3,1 GHz, 12 GB RAM, AMD Radeon 6970M 1024 MB+MacBook Core i5 2,6 GHz, 8 GB RAM, Intel HD 4000 1024 MB
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tomason





Joined: 27 Jan 2006



PostPosted: Fri, 6. Dec 13, 16:51    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Ja taky hraju free game. Sice nemam zdaleka odehrane tolik jako Earth.
U pribehu me zacalo stvat to neustale preletavani, tak sem radsi pustil do free hry.
Maly dotaz, kdyz poletim dal od centra zoon(nebo jak se to jmenuje), mam tam sanci neco najit?
Jinak plus za nove vlakno.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
GiordannoG





Joined: 30 Mar 2005
Posts: 754 on topic
Location: The Empire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Fri, 6. Dec 13, 17:04    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

tomason wrote:
Ja taky hraju free game. Sice nemam zdaleka odehrane tolik jako Earth.
U pribehu me zacalo stvat to neustale preletavani, tak sem radsi pustil do free hry.
Maly dotaz, kdyz poletim dal od centra zoon(nebo jak se to jmenuje), mam tam sanci neco najit?
Jinak plus za nove vlakno.

Díky, jinak tohle bude vědět Earth, já zatím pokračuju v kampani... Věřím, že postupně to zase začne hrát vícero lidí... Wink


_________________
1.Core i7-4790K @ 4,00 GHz, 16 GB RAM, GeForce GTX 1080, 34" Acer Predator, 3.iMAC Core i5@3,1 GHz, 12 GB RAM, AMD Radeon 6970M 1024 MB+MacBook Core i5 2,6 GHz, 8 GB RAM, Intel HD 4000 1024 MB
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Lamaz





Joined: 12 Mar 2010



PostPosted: Sun, 8. Dec 13, 19:48    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Čus , maly dotaz kde seženu 8 mariňaků všude jsou jen marine office a pri najmuti(vlezou mi na lod) se neodečitaji z celkoveho počtu co mam sehnat Thinking

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tomason





Joined: 27 Jan 2006



PostPosted: Mon, 9. Dec 13, 00:08    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

S marinakama ti bohuzel neporadim, ale zajimalo by me kolik lidi si zalohuje savy.
Prece jenom kdyz hraju neco delsi dobu, a prijdu o postup z duvodu krachu hardisku nebo spatneho ulozeni. To musi potesit.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Warus





Joined: 08 Dec 2013

Location: Bratislava

PostPosted: Mon, 9. Dec 13, 18:22    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

...hráš to predsa cez Steam...a tam máš zálohu save v Steam Cloude...tak na čo robiť ešte inú zálohu?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Earth Ultimatum IV.



MEDALMEDALMEDAL

Joined: 03 May 2010
Posts: 5129 on topic
Location: Slovakia
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Mon, 9. Dec 13, 20:33    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Lamaz wrote:
Čus , maly dotaz kde seženu 8 mariňaků všude jsou jen marine office a pri najmuti(vlezou mi na lod) se neodečitaji z celkoveho počtu co mam sehnat Thinking


Musíš nájsť "Recruiting officer" či také dačo a od neho kúpiť mariňákov.
Pred 5 minútami som robil túto úlohu Smile
Odporúčam ti kontaktovať hocijakú priateľskú loď ktorú stretneš, a opýtať sa kde nájdeš Recruiting officera. Ak ti nepovie, opýtaj sa nejakej inej lode, je ich tam viac ako dosť Smile A dá sa pýtať aj ľudí na staniciach. Ale dávaj pozor, vyhýbaj sa osobám čo patria k frakcii PMC (Plutarch Mining Corp).


_________________
Steam profile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Lamaz





Joined: 12 Mar 2010



PostPosted: Mon, 9. Dec 13, 21:09    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Diky a už tam opravdu začiná byt vše červené ! Twisted Evil

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Splaterjay





Joined: 05 Dec 2013



PostPosted: Tue, 10. Dec 13, 23:04    Post subject: identifikace stanic. Reply with quote Print

Ahoj
Máte nějaký tip na rychlejší způsob identifikovat celou stanici. Někdy si najedu na místo a automaticky mi to objeví (identifikuje) části stanice. Existuje automatizace např: Advanced satelit Smile.
Je lepší kupovat drony co se sami ovládájí ? V ruční ovládání nespatřuji nějakou potřebu.. děkuji za info

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Earth Ultimatum IV.



MEDALMEDALMEDAL

Joined: 03 May 2010
Posts: 5129 on topic
Location: Slovakia
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Wed, 11. Dec 13, 16:13    Post subject: Re: identifikace stanic. Reply with quote Print

Splaterjay wrote:
Ahoj
Máte nějaký tip na rychlejší způsob identifikovat celou stanici. Někdy si najedu na místo a automaticky mi to objeví (identifikuje) části stanice. Existuje automatizace např: Advanced satelit Smile.
Je lepší kupovat drony co se sami ovládájí ? V ruční ovládání nespatřuji nějakou potřebu.. děkuji za info


Navštív nejakého mechanika a pozri upgrady, v kategórii "SOFTWARE" by malo byť "Trade extension" alebo také dačo, keď si to kúpiš, malo by to pomôcť.

Tie drony, neviem, nepoužívam ich mimo príbehu.


_________________
Steam profile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Splaterjay





Joined: 05 Dec 2013



PostPosted: Thu, 12. Dec 13, 07:31    Post subject: scaning Reply with quote Print

No hraju Plot a zjištuji , že nějakym způsobem ta holčina co se mnou sedí ho nějak aktivovala a už ho používám. enter 1+1 .
Koupil jsem si drone Beholder mk3 a už se vyplatí to obletět vlastní lodí. Používání dronů ve hře je trochu diskutabilní. díky za tip

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic Reply to topic Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 12, 13, 14  Next
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Control Panel
Login Data
The time now is Wed, 21. Feb 18, 21:21

All times are GMT + 2 Hours


Board Security

Copyright © EGOSOFT 1989-2018
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Template created by Avatar & BurnIt!
Debug: page generation = 0.08751 seconds, sql queries = 29