[Script] Launch Fighter Drone Hotkey

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X³: Reunion.

Moderators: Moderators for English X Forum, Scripting / Modding Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
moggy2
Posts: 4588
Joined: Wed, 6. Nov 02, 21:31
x3ap

[Script] Launch Fighter Drone Hotkey

Post by moggy2 » Fri, 1. Sep 06, 15:44

Download: http://www.xai-corp.net/project/XaiCorp-DHK
Author: Xai Corporation
Description:
Create a HotKey to launch a fighter drone, in a similar way to launching a missile

[Download] - [Report a Bug] - [Request a new Feature]
A very simple script that allows you to assign a hotkey to launch drones in the same way you launch missiles.


----
Text file: 7259
Text page: 7259

Stone-D
Posts: 151
Joined: Wed, 6. Nov 02, 21:31

Post by Stone-D » Sat, 2. Sep 06, 11:55

Moggy, slightly off-topic but I've never been able to access xai-corp.net. I keep getting a Precondition Failed error, whether at work using ADSL or at home using GPRS. With or without my proxomitron filter proxy.

Using Opera 9.01.

Browser ID : Opera/9.01 (Windows NT 5.1; U; en)
--
Look, no SIG!

User avatar
Victus
Posts: 3926
Joined: Mon, 2. Oct 06, 10:38
x3tc

Post by Victus » Sat, 2. Sep 06, 12:01

looks like a very useful script :)
very useful for freighter pilots ;)

is there a translation to German? If there isn't one - I could do that (ok, there is not much to translate, but - who cares?)
PS: Fass nicht die Katze an! Nie!

"***modified*** und stolz drauf!" ist auch nur Mainstream...

User avatar
moggy2
Posts: 4588
Joined: Wed, 6. Nov 02, 21:31
x3ap

Post by moggy2 » Sat, 2. Sep 06, 15:48

Stone-D wrote:Moggy, slightly off-topic but I've never been able to access xai-corp.net. I keep getting a Precondition Failed error, whether at work using ADSL or at home using GPRS. With or without my proxomitron filter proxy.

Using Opera 9.01.

Browser ID : Opera/9.01 (Windows NT 5.1; U; en)
That's the bad behavior anti-spambot system complaining
bad behaviour faq wrote:In extremely rare circumstances, Bad Behavior may block actual human visitors. Bad Behavior was designed to target robots, not people. If this happens, the profile presented by your browser matched that seen from actual malicious robots. In most cases, this is caused by over-aggressive personal firewall/browser privacy software. In some cases, this is caused by improperly configured Web proxy server software.
strange that two different locations both have the same problem.


@Victus [KBG], we don't have a german translation yet. Feel free to do it.

Post Reply

Return to “X³: Reunion - Scripts and Modding”