EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Log inRegister
 
[X3 SCRIPT] Gestion de Groupes v1.60 (27.04.06)
Post new topic Reply to topic Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
Ethann



MEDALMEDALMEDAL

Joined: 24 Mar 2006
Posts: 853 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Tue, 13. Jun 06, 03:29    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

C'est normal, enfin c'est un bug il me semble, et connu, tu a dû utiliser ta touche raccourci (Maj + j) pour ton moteur de saut, et en fesant de cette façon tes ailiers ne te suivent pas, il te faut aller dans le panneau de commande de ton propre vaisseau, puis navigation -> sauter vers le secteur, et là ils te suivront.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cassin



MEDALMEDAL

Joined: 09 Apr 2004
Posts: 789 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Tue, 13. Jun 06, 11:12    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Ah, OK Wink

En effet j'avais utilisé Shift+J Very Happy



C'est toujours bon à savoir Wink


_________________
Au nord, c'était les Borons. La terre, c'était tout au fond. Le ciel, était plein de thons. Les hommes, c'était des poissons.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Azz





Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 1031 on topic
Location: FRANCE, bords de Loire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Tue, 13. Jun 06, 13:44    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Ouf, je viens d'échapper à une modif.. Merci Ethann Smile


_________________
iou naud ouate, aille ama pis | Pilote IA | Site
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Rampa





Joined: 04 Oct 2005
Posts: 20 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Thu, 17. Aug 06, 11:53    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Une petite question me turlupine !

En effet, j'ai tester un peu les groupes hier (je mets les script au compte goutte pour m'y habitué petit à petit Wink )...

J'ai créé un groupe composé de :
- 1 Centaure
- 1 Dragon
- 3 Nova raider

Et que vois-je ? Que le leader est le Dragon... Est-ce bien normal ?

Dans la logique, le leader à prendre serait plutôt le Centaure qui est le vaisseau le plus lent (afin que le groupe reste en formation) et surtout le vaisseau ayant le plus de bouclier qui "canaliserait" logiquement le mieux les premiers tir d'un ennemi éventuel.

Donc ma question est "comment se fait le choix du leader quand on a plusieur M6 ?"... et du coup n'est-elle pas à changer ?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Azz





Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 1031 on topic
Location: FRANCE, bords de Loire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Thu, 17. Aug 06, 12:36    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

les vaisseaux sont triés par classe, celui qui a la classe la plus élevée est sélectionner comme leader (avec l'exception des TS)
Si plusiseurs vaisseaux ayant la même classe sont éligibles, celui qui a la plus grande compétence en combat est sélectionné, ce quipour l'utilisateur resemble assez a de l'aléatoire, je le reconnais.

Toutefois ne t'inquiète pas pour le vol en formation, le leader d'un groupe prend automatiquement la vitesse du vaisseau le plus lent de son groupe, donc pas de problème de ce côté là..

Maintenant, la gestion de groupe est désormais incluse dans PiloteIA, et dans ce cas, si deux vaisseaux de même classe peuvent être leader, c'est le pilote le plus gradé qui est sélectionné. Il te suffit donc d'installer ton pilote de plus haut grade dans le vaisseau que tu souhaites qui devienne le leader...

Mais pour ça il faut installer piloteIA Wink


_________________
iou naud ouate, aille ama pis | Pilote IA | Site
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Rampa





Joined: 04 Oct 2005
Posts: 20 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Thu, 17. Aug 06, 13:02    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Azz wrote:
Mais pour ça il faut installer piloteIA Wink
ok merci c'étais déjà fait Wink

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Azz





Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 1031 on topic
Location: FRANCE, bords de Loire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sat, 26. Aug 06, 22:41    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Lien remis à jour Smile


_________________
iou naud ouate, aille ama pis | Pilote IA | Site
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
dauntless





Joined: 25 Nov 2005
Posts: 187 on topic
Location: Munich/Bavaria
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Thu, 22. Mar 07, 14:21    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Hello,

I´m sorry to write in english, but I don´t speak french. I came across this script while searching the forums for a working "Group" Script.
When I look at the screenshot this one looks very promising !
I allready tried to translate the post with an online translator.. without
success. Would it be possible to give me a short description in english
how to use this Script ?

Thank You !

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
peroxyde





Joined: 02 Apr 2006
Posts: 2225 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Fri, 23. Mar 07, 13:57    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Hello dauntless, (sorry, my english is not very good too! lol)
Since Azz doesn't have give his answer i'll try to give you one.
This script is very powerfull.
When you assign some ship in a group, a leader is point out. This one is the ship the most powerfull of the group. If there's 2 ship with the same power,
the ship with the higher war competence become the leader.

I will not translate all the topic (lol) and try to tell you how made a group and give it order.
The only one problem for you is all is write in french in-game.
Ok, let's start.
There's different way, and in this way different way again:
- assign a ship type.
- assign a single ship (from your ship menu or targeted ship menu).

Il will do as short as possible.
In your playership's menu,
select "ship"
->"orders" (4th command)
->"custom" (or something like that after navigation, fight, trade and spécial)
-> 1 GR Vaisseau Assigner Groupe
->enter a number between 1 and 98. (0 is for remove a ship from a group)
That's all: your targeted ship is now in it's group.

For mass assign:
-> 2 GR Vaisseau type Assigner Groupe
-> select your ship type (Object Class)
-> select the sector wheres those ships are
-> enter the group number where they will be add.
-> If you have a window with "Ecraser ancien groupe? (O/N)"
O is for overwrite the old group
N is for adding the news ships to the old ships in the group.
-> you will have a message tell you how many ship were added to the group.

Now orders... (in the same menu)
* 6 GR Attaq-Protèg-réappro
=>sending order to a group: attacking or defend this target (depend on the relationships with the target)
-> select the group number
-> select the sector where the target to defend or atack is
-> select the target.

* 7 GR Attaque tous/selectiv
=>sending order to a group: attacking all ennemy or ennemy ship type in the squadron's sector.
-> select the group number
-> select the type of ennemy ship (space for all, 8 for fighter, 9 for capital... press 'i' on the commande for other class)

* 9 GR aller à la position
=>sending order to a group: go to this position
-> select the group number
-> select the sector where the position is
-> select a target.

* GR Stop
For stop all order... lol


There's many, many other things, especially if you use "PiloteIA" where "gestion de groupe" is like a sub-script, but i couldn't explain more.

Hoppe I help you a little.


_________________

"On apprend en faisant des erreurs, mais le problème c'est qu'en explosifs, l'erreur est fatale." Aldébaran v10
<-- Clef Des Toilettes Privées Du Forum Français décernée par Thoto le 23/06/07
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Azz





Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 1031 on topic
Location: FRANCE, bords de Loire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Fri, 23. Mar 07, 19:39    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Thanks to Peroxyde Very Happy

OK, let me try, but I must inform you that my english is not very good too.... Very Happy

And I have to say that this script forms now a part of the script piloteIA :
http://forum.egosoft.com/viewtopic.php?t=129059
wich is a lot of more advanced, with very many new functions, and so I didn't intend to develop 'Gestion de groupe' any more.

PiloteIA will be translated soon, but this will take some time...


so the readme :

Quote:

===================
Gestion de groupes

Auteur : Azz
Version : 1.60
===================


Gestion de groupes de vaisseaux.


The goal of this script is :
Easily create squad of ships
Easily give them orders.


The goal of this script is not :
To do automatically complex orders as refuelling, buying missiles, going to shipyard when endommaged...etc


You have 99 possibles groups

Each group contains a leader and as many wingers as you want.

the leader is automatically selected, the script choose the more powerfull ship, and if there is several candidates, the one wich have the highest combat's skill is selected. The leader is verified and calculated each time the group receives an order...

Order for the choice of the leader :
1-M1
2-M2
3-TL
4-TS,TP
5-M6
6-M3
7-M4
8-M5

Why TS and TP before M6 : if you add a TS to group, it will become the leader and the other ships will protect it when it move. You can like this make what we can name a 'supply group'.
If the TS need only temporarily an escort, you can also ask a group to protect it by the order 'Group Protect target'... At you to choose the best method.

If some M5 are added to the group, some of them will be automatically assigned to the "anti-missile fighter" function (AMS).
In this case, they will survey their group and will fire all the missiles in approach. They can use their proper missiles to destruct their target.

The number of M5 that will be assigned is choosen like this :
Group <=2 Ships : 0 AMS
Group <=5 Ships : 1 AMS
Group <=10 Ships : 2 AMS
More than 10 Ships : 3 AMS

In fight, if the leader is destructed, the group is immediately re-formed and the new leader take the command that it's predecessor was doing.

Also, if you add or remove a ship to the group, the leader will be automatically re-elected and will take the command of the previous one.





----------------------------------------------------------------------------

**************** Added Functions ********************

In the combat Menu :
Attaque Sélective (Selective Attack)


In the Personnalisé/Groupe Menu :

Vaisseau Assigner Groupe (Assign Group)
Vaisseau Type Assigner Groupe (Assign Group to Class)
Groupe Assigner une Base (Assign Base to group)

Groupe : Nommer (group : Name)

Groupe Protége Cible... (Group : Protect Target)
Groupe Attaque Ma Cible (Group : Attack my target)
Groupe Attaque Cible... (Group : Attack target)
Groupe Attaque Tous/Sélective (Group : Attack All/Selective)
Groupe Attaque et Retour Base (Group : Attack and return to base)
Groupe Me Protéger (Group : Protect me)
Groupe Aller à la Position... (Group Go to pos)
Groupe Retour à la Base (Group : Return to base)
Groupe Stop (Group : Stop)
Groupe : Liste (group : List)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

**************** Advanced Functions **************


It is INDISPENSABLE to use my other script "Extension de Nom" for the group's infos will be correctly displayed in the ship's names.




----------------------------------------------------------------------------

********** Détail des commandes **********




NB : For all the commands, when you must type a group number, if you valid without type anything, the last group number used will be re-used.






**** Menu Personnalisé/Groupe :

- Vaisseau Assigner Groupe (Assign Group) :
Select a ship and then a group number (0 will remove the ship)

- Vaisseau Type Assigner Groupe :(Assign Group to Class)
To give a group number for all the ships of a given class in a sector.
Select a class of ship, a sector, a group number to give (0 for remove). You must then indicate if the ships that already have a group must be affected.

- Groupe Assigner une Base :(Assign Base to group)
Assign a base at all the ships of a group.


- Groupe : Nommer : (group : Name)
Give a name to a group
Type the group number and then the name

- Groupe : Attaque et Retour Base : (Group : Attack and return to base))
The group docked at his base will go out, check the vicinity, fight the enemy and then will re-dock to the base. The leader must have a base affected (it can be a carrier...)
The leader will be notified : ldr AtqRtB

If the script PiloteIA is installed and if the rank of the leader is more than 8 Officier, it will continue to scann the sector when it will be docked and will go out automatically with it's wingers when it will detect an ennemy
When the ennemy will be destructed, it will go back to his base and so on... The leader will be notified : 'Ldr Garde'


- Groupe : Attaque Tous/Sélective (Group : Attack All/Selective):
Type a group number and then a class of ennemy ships to attack, or Rc for all.

Rc : All ennemy
1 : M1
2 : M2
3 : M3
4 : M4
5 : M5
6 : M6
7 : All the fighters (M5, M4, M3)
8 : All the big ships (M6, M2, M1)
The leader will be notified : Ldr AtqM1, LdrAtqM2.... Ldr AtqChas or Ldr AtqCap


- Groupe : Liste :
List the details of a group, or of all the groups
Type the group number to display, or '0' for all the groups


For the others commands, the usage seems to be rather obvious...



---------------------------------------------------------------------

**************** Hot-Key *****************



GR : Sélection Groupe 1 (select Group 1)
GR : Sélection Groupe 2 (select Group 2)
GR : Sélection Groupe 3 (select Group 3)
GR : Sélection Groupe 4 (select Group 4)
GR : Sélection Groupe 5 (select Group 5)
GR : Sélection Groupe 6 (select Group 6)
GR : Sélection Groupe 7 (select Group 7)
GR : Sélection Groupe 8 (select Group Cool
GR : Sélection Groupe 9 (select Group 9)
GR : Sélection Groupe 10 (select Group 10)


GR : Attaque Ma Cible (attack my target)
GR : Attaque Tous (attack all)
GR : Retour Base (return to base)
GR : Protège Moi (protect me)
GR : Stop (stop)
GR : Attaque M1 (attack M1)
GR : Attaque M2 (attack M2)
GR : Attaque M3 (attack M3)
GR : Attaque M4 (attack M4)
GR : Attaque M5 (attack M5)
GR : Attaque M6 (attack M6)
GR : Attaque Chasseurs (attack Fighter)
GR : Attaque Capitaux (Attack Big ships)
GR : Attaque et Retour Base (attack and return to base)

You can use the hot key to speed up the group's orders

Nb : your are not obliged to select a group number each time, an order is always send to the last group selected.





----------------------------------------------------------------------------
********** Désinstallation **********

Manually run the script 'azz.gr.desinstal' :
(open editor
select the script with up and down arrows
Type 'r' when you are above
Valid 2 times..)
Save and quit.
Erase the scripts 'setup.azz.gr.xml'


C'est tout...


good luck Smile


_________________
iou naud ouate, aille ama pis | Pilote IA | Site
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Phlt





Joined: 31 Mar 2006
Posts: 2717 on topic
Location: NH TC Mod
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sat, 24. Mar 07, 14:20    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Azz wrote:
PiloteIA will be translated soon, but this will take some time...


I do confirm that one Smile


_________________
Xchange Guild Forum
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
dauntless





Joined: 25 Nov 2005
Posts: 187 on topic
Location: Munich/Bavaria
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Mon, 26. Mar 07, 11:36    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Hallo,

Thank You very much for giving me an english description.
I installed and tested the Script during the weekend and it works fantastic !!
A very mighty Script... excactely what I was looking for !

I have two questions.
1. Is it somehow possible for a Group to use the Jumpdrive ?
2. I changed the name and language id of the "t" file to work with my version. This works very well so far expect the shortcuts are all labeled
"Readtext ...". Can you give me a hint what else needs to be changed
to make them work ?

Thank You !

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Azz





Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 1031 on topic
Location: FRANCE, bords de Loire
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Mon, 26. Mar 07, 23:02    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Quote:
1. Is it somehow possible for a Group to use the Jumpdrive ?

You can command your leader to jump to a sector, with is navigation menu. The wingers should follow
More advanced functions (automatically refuelling wingers before jumping and other things), are in the script 'piloteIA'..

Quote:
2. I changed the name and language id of the "t" file to work with my version. This works very well so far expect the shortcuts are all labeled
"Readtext ...". Can you give me a hint what else needs to be changed
to make them work ?


The text for shortcuts are in the same 't' file that the other texts and messages

So there is no reason for only the shortcut's label to be missing
Except if you have started the script once before changing the 't' files in 44.....
In this case, the Shorcuts have been created and memorized whitout label, and are not re-created after.


If so, manually run the script 'azz.gr.delete.key', (open editor, select the script with up and down arrows, type 'r' when you are above, valid 2 times..), save and re-launch your game.
This operation should erase the hot-keys, and they will be re-created when the game will start again.
[/code]


_________________
iou naud ouate, aille ama pis | Pilote IA | Site
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
macfind





Joined: 19 Aug 2005
Posts: 56 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 23. Sep 07, 23:44    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Salut Azz !
J’ai une question, voila je me demandé si ton script Gestion de Groupe 1.60 est compatible avec Bonus Pack EgoSoft 3.1.06 et Mod Xtended 0.7.3. Car j’ai une problème : je n’est vois pas deux première commandes de ton script dans le panneau Personnalisé/Groupe
- Vaisseau Assigner Groupe (Assign Group)
- Vaisseau Type Assigner Groupe (Assign Group to Class)
Et je n’arrive pas trouver d’où ça vient de Bonus Pack ou Mod.
@+
Merci pour ta réponse.


_________________
…En essayant continuellement on finit par réussir. Donc plus ça rate, plus on a des chances que ça marche…
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
X-Oberon





Joined: 24 Feb 2006
Posts: 91 on topic
Location: Suisse
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Mon, 24. Sep 07, 00:21    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Bonsoir macfind, quelques petites précision : XFP et XTended sont compatibles avec toutes les distributions officielless d'Egosoft, donc aussi avec le bonus pack.

Autre chose : Dans xfp, il y a Pilot IA qui est compris qui est aussi un script de Azz et dans ce script, il y a Gestion de Groupes Wink.

À mon avis, si tu as installé gestion de groupe après avoir installé XFP, je réinstallerais tout... Mais peut-être qu'il suffit de désinstaller "gestion de groupe" depuis l'installateur de Cycrow, à confirmer.

Donc si je ne me trompe pas : Ton problème ne vient ni du bonue pack, ni du mod, il vien d'une double installation de gestion de groupe, wala.


_________________
La réalité est ce qui continue d'exister lorsque l'on cesse d'y croire...
--
Ce n'est pas parce qu'ils sont nombreux à avoir tord qu'ils ont raison...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic Reply to topic Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Control Panel
Login Data
The time now is Sun, 19. Aug 18, 17:34

All times are GMT + 2 Hours

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]

Board Security

Copyright © EGOSOFT 1989-2018
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Template created by Avatar & BurnIt!
Debug: page generation = 0.12964 seconds, sql queries = 29