EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Log inRegister
 
[Script] Add Jumpdrives and Transporter Devices to EQ Docks
Post new topic Reply to topic
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
ITFUncleDave



MEDALMEDALMEDAL

Joined: 27 Jun 2008
Posts: 152 on topic
Location: UK
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Fri, 29. Aug 08, 16:30    Post subject: [Script] Add Jumpdrives and Transporter Devices to EQ Docks Reply with quote Print

Just a simple script to add Jumpdrives and Transporter Devices to Equipment Docks.

Hey, the military use them, so they should sell them, it doesn't make sense only selling jumpdrives in 2-3 places, and transporter devices in a few more.

It's also my first script so be gentle Razz



Install: Just open the .SPK (Uses Cycrow's Plugin Manager)
.xml files for manual install are available on request.

Uninstall: Deactivate the AL Plugin in the AL menu BEFORE removing the script files/deactivating or uninstalling with Cycrow's Plugin Manager.

Feedback: Welcome Smile

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Coruskane





Joined: 13 Jun 2008
Posts: 796 on topic
Location: Under LV's Imperial Tasselled-Vintage-Leather Boot
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Tue, 2. Sep 08, 16:24    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

yey, at last. XD

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Deathgeese





Joined: 11 Nov 2008
Posts: 116 on topic
Location: Somewhere
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 14. Dec 08, 20:22    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

I'm surprised there are more posts here supporting this. I heartily endorse this. I'm installing it now.

Now, if only EQ docks sold ecells.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
Criminal_Colt





Joined: 10 Jul 2004
Posts: 247 on topic

Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 8. Mar 09, 11:00    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Oh yay, you're my hero.

Quick question, could you also amend it to be included as an option when purchasing ships at a shipyard? (i.e. so you can install jd/td as part of the purchase options)

Or would that be automatic anyway?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KRM398





Joined: 06 Nov 2002
Posts: 1430 on topic
Location: pennsylvania
Thank you for registering your game
PostPosted: Sun, 14. Nov 10, 16:07    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

How about making it TC compatible? I tried it, the manager said it went in, but it doesn't show up in the AI menu, or at the stations.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Nameless573





Joined: 22 Mar 2008



PostPosted: Tue, 28. Nov 17, 09:23    Post subject: Reply with quote Print

Does someone got this script or a non broken link in the XML Version?

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic Reply to topic
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Control Panel
Login Data
The time now is Sun, 17. Dec 17, 17:30

All times are GMT + 2 Hours


Board Security

Copyright © EGOSOFT 1989-2017
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Template created by Avatar & BurnIt!
Debug: page generation = 0.05388 seconds, sql queries = 20