unable to see the ships i have in property list.

Ask here if you experience technical problems with X³: Terran Conflict or X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderators: timon37, Moderators for English X Forum

Post Reply
galatea
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue, 12. May 09, 14:42

unable to see the ships i have in property list.

Post by galatea » Wed, 10. Jun 09, 20:32

i have a problem with the property list. "r"

i can see my stations but not the ships i own.
i checked the options and they are oke all "yes"

how can i resolve this? it was oke for al long time but
resently it was just gone.

CBJ
EGOSOFT
EGOSOFT
Posts: 36038
Joined: Tue, 29. Apr 03, 00:56

Post by CBJ » Wed, 10. Jun 09, 21:09

If all the options say "Yes" then that's your problem, specifically the one marked "Show wingmen only". ;)

galatea
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue, 12. May 09, 14:42

Post by galatea » Thu, 11. Jun 09, 16:32

that was the problem, how easy could i be. thanks.

Post Reply

Return to “X³: Terran Conflict / Albion Prelude - Technical Support”