deleted

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X³: Terran Conflict and X³: Albion Prelude.

Moderators: Scripting / Modding Moderators, Moderators for English X Forum

User avatar
DrBullwinkle
Posts: 5704
Joined: Sat, 17. Dec 11, 02:44
x3tc

Post by DrBullwinkle » Sun, 3. Jun 12, 17:15

I have never been able to find a link for Weapon Quickswap, either.

Fortunately, Weapon Select Extension works. It also has some improvements, as well.

SpongeBobSpacepants
Posts: 110
Joined: Sun, 19. Oct 08, 12:02
x3tc

Post by SpongeBobSpacepants » Mon, 22. Oct 12, 01:38

Why cant i seem to be able to set `which` lasers i want in the turrets. I get how to use the hotkeys but havnt got a clue as to how to actualy set my lasers.... ;(

User avatar
DrBullwinkle
Posts: 5704
Joined: Sat, 17. Dec 11, 02:44
x3tc

Post by DrBullwinkle » Mon, 22. Oct 12, 02:56

Depending on where you are, it is usually "y" (for "mY ship") then "g" (for "Guns").

User avatar
SS_T
Posts: 591
Joined: Fri, 27. Mar 09, 22:38
x3ap

Post by SS_T » Mon, 13. Oct 14, 13:18

Working dl link:
Image
Last edited by SS_T on Thu, 26. Nov 15, 18:53, edited 1 time in total.
New XDownloads: http://xdownloads.co.uk

WarChicken
Posts: 134
Joined: Mon, 20. Mar 06, 21:19
x3tc

Post by WarChicken » Mon, 25. May 15, 13:47

SS_T wrote:Working dl link:
Image
Thanks SS_T.
Whle I value the X3 Download Database, I'm too dumb to find anything in there.

tatakau
Posts: 686
Joined: Sat, 21. Oct 06, 08:09
x3tc

Post by tatakau » Sat, 14. Jul 18, 06:18

deleted
Last edited by tatakau on Wed, 12. Jun 19, 11:17, edited 1 time in total.

DarkMasterW
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun, 9. Dec 18, 20:01

Re:

Post by DarkMasterW » Sun, 9. Dec 18, 21:37

Legionnaire wrote:
Fri, 12. Dec 08, 07:48
Ok, I'm afraid to say i am having a problem with this, i can't find the hotkeys to to enable me to set and access groups, any ideas? :?

Legionnaire
I had same problem. It's a bug if you dont have plugin manager.
File plugin.tatakau.wqs.hotkey.on.xml is invalid. If you open that in script editor and try to save, you take error. It dont have "if" for check on installed plugin manager, but it have one more "end", then it needed.
As i understand skipped "if does script exist: 'plugin.hotkeymanager.remove'", but i dont check that, i just delete block for check and use plugin.

tatakau, script have one more problem. If i swap to group 1 and push hotkey again, script try to swap weapon again, but it dont needed. Because it try to swap, weapon dont fire in that time. I reduce wait in swap, but it no good decision. It must check weapons and dont swap slots if it have right weapon.

// Google drive have problems. Just attach to forum. It really better.

Post Reply

Return to “X³: Terran Conflict / Albion Prelude - Scripts and Modding”