Page 3 of 3

Posted: Wed, 28. May 08, 15:30
by Buck_Rogers
OK. I think it should be OK, but I'm no scripting expert. So I'll ask one! :D Can this lot go into the t file?

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?> 
<language id="44"> 

<page id="17" title="mass driver generator"> 
 <t id="11363">Mass-Driver ammo Generator</t> 
</page> 

<page id="7550" title="mass driver generator"> 
 <t id="1">Enable Mass Driver Ammo Generator</t> 
</page> 
</language> 



Posted: Wed, 28. May 08, 15:36
by JMCorp
paste this into the T file replacing all text in the file.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?>
<language id="44">
  
  <page id="2008" title="Script Command Names" descr=" ">
    <t id="1245">CMD_ACTIVATE_AUTOJUMPAWAY_V3</t>
    <t id="1248">CMD_DEACTIVATE_AUTOJUMPAWAY_V3</t>
    <t id="1247">CMD_CYCLE_AUTOFREIGHTSCAN_V4</t>
  </page>

  <page id="2010" title="Command Long Names" descr=" ">
    <t id="1245">Activate Auto Jump Away V3</t>
    <t id="1248">DEActivate Auto Jump Away V3</t>
    <t id="1247">Cycle Auto Freight Scan V4</t>
  </page>

  <page id="2011" title="Command Short Names" descr=" ">
    <t id="1245">AAJA</t>
    <t id="1248">De.AAJA</t>
    <t id="1247">CAFS</t>
  </page>

  <page id="2022" title="Infoz!" descr=" ">
    <t id="1245">This command allows a ship to automatically jump away from danger instantly within the same sector. The distance and direction are random. This is due to the fact that you are hotwiring your jump drive!</t>
    <t id="1248">Stops the autopilot from continuing to ready the jump drive</t>
    <t id="1247">With a freight scanner and special command software your ship can auto scan any other ships nearby to locate criminals.</t>
  </page>

	<page id="17" title="mass driver generator">
		<t id="11363">Mass-Driver ammo Generator</t>
	</page>

	<page id="7550" title="mass driver generator">
		<t id="1">Enable Mass Driver Ammo Generator</t>
	</page>

</language>

Posted: Wed, 28. May 08, 15:52
by Buck_Rogers
Should I switch off the autoscanner 1st? or does it matter?

Posted: Wed, 28. May 08, 15:54
by JMCorp
you will need to restart x3 but you dont need to stop any scripts in game.

Posted: Wed, 28. May 08, 15:59
by Buck_Rogers
Right. I'm at work just now, but should be able to look at it within the next hour or so. I'll post here with the results.

Cross your fingers!

Posted: Wed, 28. May 08, 17:27
by Buck_Rogers
WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! It worked! :D Your an absolute bloody star JM!

Thank you!

Posted: Sat, 9. Apr 11, 22:48
by Buck_Rogers
Sorry for digging this old thread up, but it is the only place I can find this script.

Can anyone provide another linky to the script? the one in the opening post is dead. :(

Posted: Tue, 26. Apr 11, 14:59
by JohnMA
I second this one..

Is there anyone that could upload this script again? :cry:

Posted: Tue, 26. Apr 11, 21:30
by Buck_Rogers
I've managed to retrieve a copy of the .spk file. So if anyone objects, I would like to make it available to download again. :D

http://www.mediafire.com/?8wrti6sbvj5c8e3

Please note, I am not taking any credit for this script!

Re: [Script] JMCorp Auto Freight Scanner V5 - Updated 02/September/2007

Posted: Tue, 7. May 19, 07:50
by Captain Teamwork
Anywhere I can download this script? Or something similar?

Thanks :)

Re: [Script] JMCorp Auto Freight Scanner V5 - Updated 02/September/2007

Posted: Wed, 8. May 19, 19:43
by X2-Illuminatus
The post directly above yours contains a working download link.